H.-Thomas Janka

Max-Planck-Institut für Astrophysik

Postfach 1317

D-85741 Garching, Deutschland

Scientific contributions by:

M. Bartelmann, J. Colberg, Philip Armitage, Klaus Dolag, T. Eberl, Wolfgang Hillebrandt, H.-T. Janka, W. Keil, Andreas Kercek, Ewald Müller, Martin Ruffert (Universität Edinburgh), Helmut Schlattl, Volker Springel, R. Wegmann, Achim Weiss, S.D.M. White

Technical verification:

K. Dolag, A. Gröbl, Katharina Gottwald, Sebastian Hanigk, Andreas Kercek, Lisa Kreuzer, L. Niedermeier, Martin Reinecke, Volker Springel, Stephanie Pekruhl


Sequences of the movies produced by the Max-Planck-Institute for Astrophysics may be used for noncommercial purposes. However, it is requested that in any subsequent use of this work the Max-Planck-Institute for Astrophysics will be given appropriate acknowledgement. Commercial users should ask for special permission. The distribution of complete movie sequences through electronic media, e.g., the internet, is not allowed. The movies also contain material generated, authored and/or prepared by individuals or institutions other than the Max-Planck-Institute for Astrophysics, and those individuals or institutions may claim copyright. Should you desire use of such material, inquiries should be made to those individuals or institutions which can be found as the sources of the material in the list above.

Go to Editor View